OUR RESORTS

  RESORT HOTEL/ LODGESWEB RESORT TYPE
  RH = Resort Hotel
  RL = Resort Lodge
  CR = Cottage Resort
  CI = Country Inn
Ahmic Lake Resortwww.ahmiclakeresort.comRL
Algonquin Log Cabin & Cottageswww.voyageurquest.comRL
Bare Oaks Family Naturist Resortwww.bareoaks.caCR
Bartlett Lodgewww.bartlettlodge.comRL
Bayview Wildwood Resortwww.bayviewwildwood.comRL
Beachwood Resortwww.beachwoodresort.comRL
Beauview Cottage Resortwww.beauview.comCR
Bellemere Winds Resortswww.greatblueresorts.comCR
Billie Bear Lodge Housekeeping Cottage Resortwww.billiebear.on.caCR
Birch Cliff Lodgewww.birchclifflodge.caCR
Blue Mountain Lodge in the Kawarthaswww.bluemountainlodge.caCR
Blue Mountain Resortwww.bluemountain.caRH
Blue Pigeon Resortwww.bluepigeonresort.comCR
Blue Spruce Innwww.bluespruce.caCR
Blue Water Acreswww.bwacres.comCR
Bondi Villagewww.bondi-cottage-resort.comCR
Bonnie View Innwww.bonnieviewinn.comRL
Briars Resort, Thewww.briars.caRH
Brighton Innwww.brightoninn.comCI
Calabogie Peaks Resortwww.calabogie.comRH
Carriage Ridge Resort at Horseshoe Valleywww.carriageridgeresort.comRH
Cedar Grove Lodgewww.cedargrove.on.caRL
Cherry Beach Resortwww.greatblueresorts.comCR
Christie's Mill & Spawww.christiesmill.comCl
Claramount Inn, Spa & Restaurantwww.claramountinn.comCI
Clearview Cottage Resortwww.clearviewresort.comCR
Cobble Beach Resortwww.cobblebeach.comRH
Couples Resort, Thewww.couplesresort.caRH
Cranberry Golf Resort & Conference Centrewww.thecranberryresort.comRH
Deerhurst Resortwww.deerhurstresort.comRH
Eganridge Inn and Country Clubwww.eganridge.comCI
Elk Lake Eco Centrewww.elklakeeco.comRL
Elmhirst's Resortwww.elmhirst.comCR
Elmhurst Inn & Country Spawww.elmhurstinn.comCI
Fern Resortwww.fernresort.comRL
Footprints Couples Resortwww.footprintscouplesresort.comCR
Gananoque Inn, Thewww.gananoqueinn.comCI
Georgian Manor Resort and Country Clubwww.georgianmanorresort.comRH
Glen House Resortwww.glenhouseresort.comRL
Golden Beach Resortwww.goldenbeachresort.comCR
Grail Springs Retreat Centre for Wellbeingwww.grailsprings.comCI
Grand Tapatoo Resortwww.grandtappattoo.comRL
Green Acres Innwww.greenacresinn.comCI
Halimar Resortwww.halimar.comCR
Hall's Housekeeping Cottageswww.hallscottages.comCR
Heather Lodgewww.heatherlodge.comRL
Hockley Valley Resortwww.hockley.comRH
Horseshoe Resortwww.horseshoeresort.comRH
Inn on the Twentywww.innonthetwenty.comCI
Isaiah Tubbs Resort & Conference Centrewww.isaiahtubbs.comRL
JW Marriott The Rosseau Muskoka Resort & Spawww.jwrosseau.comRH
Killarney Lodgewww.killarneylodge.comRL
Killarney Mountain Lodgewww.killarney.comRL
Knights Inn Harbour Resortwww.knightsinnlagooncity.comRH
Lake Herridge Lodgewww.lakeherridgelodge.comCR
Lakeside Cottage Resortwww.lakeside-cottages.comCR
Lantern Bay Resortwww.lanternbayresort.comCR
Limerick Lake Lodge and Marinawww.limericklodge.comRL
Living Water Resort & Spawww.cranberryvillage.caRH
Logpointe Housekeeping Cottageswww.logpointecottages.caCR
Long Point Eco Adventureswww.lpfun.caRL
Loughborough Innwww.loughboroughinn.on.caRL
Lumina Resortwww.luminaresort.comRL
McCreary's Beach Resortwww.mccrearysbeach.comCR
Millcroft Inn, Thewww.millcroft.comCI
Mountain Ash Farm Country Innwww.mountainashfarm.comCI
Nestleton Waters Innwww.nestletonwatersinn.comCI
Norsemen Walker Lake Resortwww.norsemen-walkerlake.comRL
Oakwood Resortwww.oakwoodinnresort.comRH
Ogopogo Resortwww.ogopogoresort.comCR
Pigeon Lake Resortwww.pigeonalkeresort.comCR
Pillar and Postwww.vintage-hotels.comCI
Pine Vista Resortwww.pinevista.comCR
Pinestone Resort & Conference Centrewww.pinestone-resort.comRH
Port Cunnington Lodge and Resortwww.portcunnington.comRL
Pretty River Valley Country Innwww.prettyriverinn.comCI
Rocky Crest Resortwww.rockycrest.caRH
Royal Harbour Resortwww.royalharbourresort.comRH
Sandy Lane Resortwww.sandylaneresort.comCR
Saucy Willow Innwww.saucywillow.comCR
Scotsman Point Resortwww.scotsmanpoint.comCR
Severn Lodgewww.severnlodge.comRL
Shamrock Bay Resortwww.greatblueresorts.comCR
Shamrock Lodgewww.shamrocklodge.comRL
Sherwood Inn on Lake Josephwww.sherwoodinn.caCI
Sir Sam's Inn & Waterspawww.sirsamsinn.comRL
Southview Cottageswww.southviewcottages.comCR
Southwinds Resortwww.southwindsresort.caCR
Spectacle Lake Lodgewww.spectaclelakelodge.comRL
Sportsman's Inn Resort & Marinawww.sportsmansinn.caRH
Ste. Anne's Spawww.steannes.comCI
Stone Gate Innwww.stonegateinn.comCI
Sunny Point Resort, Cottages & Innwww.sunnypointresort.comCR
The Waring Housewww.waringhouse.comCI
The Woodlawn Innwww.woodlawninn.comCI
Three Castles Resortwww.threecastles.comCR
Tower Manor Lodgewww.towermanorlodge.comCR
Trillium Resort & Spawww.trilliumresort.comRL
Tyrolean Village Resortwww.tyrolean.comCR
Viamede Resort & Conference Centrewww.viamede.comRL
Vine Ridge Resortwww.greatblueresorts.comCR
Westover Innwww.westoverinn.comCI
Westwind Inn on the Lakewww.westwindinn.netRL
White Oaks Conference Resort & Spawww.whiteoaksresort.comRH
Windermere Housewww.windermerehouse.comRH
Woodland Estatewww.woodlandestate.comCR
YMCA Geneva Parkwww.ymcaofsimcoemuskoka.caRL
 
Contact Details
Resorts of Ontario
29 Albert Street North,
Orillia, Ontario
L3V 5J9

Toll Free: 1 (800) 363 - 7227
Telephone: 1 (705) 325 - 9115
Fax: 1 (705) 325 - 7999
Resorts Logo

Resorts of Ontario represents many fine Ontario resorts that are focused on making your vacation a wonderful experience.